love at work !

The Shift of Time and Energy!

Let me tell you, that crazy thing I call “the field of Life” baffles me so much these days.  One day it is talking about being in this 3 day period of working out, having me just assume that day two of this 3 day period all the relationships on the field will mean the same.  But ohhhh…. hell no!!  What gets my goat is these changes and shifts are happening with no warning at all!!  I was already two readings into my day before the field enlightened me to what more was added!!

I had a really hard time, actually it was impossible, to get a concept of time… even just days was all blurry and stretched out.  Which confused me in interpreting the first two readings of the day!!  (Not very nice if you ask me!!!)  It wasn’t until I took a bath meditation in between my 2nd and 3rd readings did…

View original post 3,206 more words

Leave a Reply

