A most beautiful journey described through a lens of pure love … humbling intelligent.

My Loving Journey With Can-Seer (aka: cancer)

The_wonder_of_You

Special Note: The image used here was the logo of the business a friend and I had together called “The Wonder of You.”  It is so reflective of how I feel today more than ever.  No that is not me in the picture nor anyone I know.  It just reflects the true beauty of all of us in the mirror of Life!!

I feel like I have been given such an amazing gift the deeper I move into this journey with my friend Can-Seer.  It is allowing me to see my life and the lives that surround me in a whole new Light.  I am also being allowed to witness and fully participate in a relationship with this body like I never (had to) before.

I am so witnessing the law of attraction in motion every single day since this news was presented to me.  There is not one health…

View original post 3,120 more words

Leave a Reply

